Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the Executive management body of the Chamber and may take decision on all matters, except those falling into the exclusive competence of the General Meeting, in accordance with AmCham Charter and the laws of Azerbaijan. The Board of Directors shall consist of 10 (ten) voting Members, including the President. The current US Ambassador to Azerbaijan or his/her designate and the Executive Director shall be non-voting Members of the Board of Directors.


Nuran Karimov

Deloitte Azerbaijan

First Vice-President

Teyba Gouliyeva

Societe Generale


Nargiz Nasrullayeva-Muduroglu

Landmark Business Center

Board Member

Bakhtiyar Akhundov

MOL Azerbaijan Ltd

Board Member

Rufat Hajialibayov

SAP Company in Azerbaijan

Board Member

Shahin Mammadov

PASHA Holding

Board Member

Teymur Mahmudov


Board Member

Ilgar Mehti


Board Member

Ilgar Valiyev

EY Azerbaijan

Board Member

Movlan Pashayev

PwC Azerbaijan

Deputy Chief of Mission

Michael Dickerson

U.S. Embassy in Baku